If you have thought twice and are still sure, you can delete your account and all data via the app. To do this, you will find the menu item "Delete account" in the user account of the app. However, this is only possible if we are even and nothing is outstanding. After that, you still have to verify your decision with your date of birth and we go our separate ways.
If you want to delete your account due to a problem during registration (e.g. typing error in your email address) then contact the customer service first.
But we're sticking to the happy ending, and you know how to log in.